PDA

View Full Version : if its not stasis....?



XMissySJx
23-03-2008, 03:04 PM
Domino is eating fine, hes gobbled up veggies, hay and some pellets but his tummy is really hard :?:? so he doesnt have stasis....so what could it be?

My mum n dad know how awful stasis is...so if any fo them show signs we go down the vets just t be sure, but shes saying 'well he dusnt have it sarah jane cus hes eating'. and i do see her point...so whats up with him?

Becki xX
23-03-2008, 03:40 PM
http://forums.rabbitrehome.org.uk/showthread.php?t=121696 :) Is he moulting? Also, passing poo?? X

XMissySJx
23-03-2008, 03:41 PM
i did think of rhia actually when i was looking at him earlier.
Well ive cleaned him out about an hour ago so im jus going to check if hes pooped. x

Becki xX
23-03-2008, 03:43 PM
i did think of rhia actually when i was looking at him earlier.
Well ive cleaned him out about an hour ago so im jus going to check if hes pooped. x

Shes fine again now :D Is he moulting? Think that was the problem with Bee. As long as he's poo'ing still I wouldnt worry, just massage his tum & I'd give him a bowl of warm water too :) X

XMissySJx
23-03-2008, 03:44 PM
hes not moulting as bad as what he has done in the past