• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

What Kind of rabbit do I have

drawkward

New Kit
I bought him from a crabby old lady on the subway In Seoul Korea. Its not like the rabbits I see back home in Canada. He is very soft and has a mane. It somtimes looks like he has big old beard. I really dont know too much about rabbits as he is my frist but he is a lot of fun and very affectionate and playful. from the pictures can anyone identify what kind he is?

f2.JPG

f.JPG

have you got them on photobucket or similar? if so then you can do a link for us to see or embed them in the post

Hi, another newbie here! If he is soft and has a mane he could be a lionhead perhaps. If you google lionhead rabbits you may see one similar to yours!

i have no idea what he is... i dont think they have a breed called too cute. but thats what he should be :love: :love: :love:

Looks like a lionhead to me - fluffy round back of neck and face, and fluffy around the back legs and back end. There is huge variety in the 'hairstyles' of lionheads so it's difficult to specify exactly what they should look like, but I'd say that's definitely what he is.

thanks after looking it up more i found one that looks almost exactly the same. he has a big mane but its hard to see in the photos. is there anything i should know about their personality's or character? are there any common traits that will make my experience with him better?

Found this on a website: