• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Free/Reduced Vaccinations

BinkyBun

Wise Old Thumper
In RO mag they gave this site to check out as its offering free/reduced vaccinations, money off pancaur and free health checks etc. Even a free follow up booster vac in 6 months!:D

http://www.vaccinationmonth.co.uk/voucher.php

I've never used this before - has anyone any experience of it? Any good? How much do they usually charge?

It looks like its only for primary vaccinations for dogs and cats over 18mths not vaccs for at least 18 months, 9 months for rabbits.... no good for anyone who regularly vaccs (dogs, cats) which is a shame.

Last edited:
My vets is on there and my 2 are due for there vac's, I doing to give my vets a call tomorrow and see how much i get off:D

mine r due 4 their boosters of myxi in 3 weeks....but their last was 6 months ago...dus this mean i cnt use the voucher?

Well it says you must not have vacc'd them for 9 months so I guess not. I guess if you book your appt for the end of March it will have been 8 months then they might consider it. Ask them when you call. In London my vet tells me only to vacc once a year so I'll be able to use it.

well..... a diff vet vaccinated my rabbits....so if i said it HAD been 9 months when it had infact been eight....would i be doing the bunnies any harm? cus they wudnt know

Anyone know how much cheaper the rabbit vaccs are? I think 50p off Panacur is a bit mean, it'll cost me more than that to get there.:lol:

I'm surprised to see my local vets are involved. They aren't my first choice for rabbit care usually but they are good for the cats. I have just adopted a new bun who will need vaccinating so I will have to call and see what the deal is. Thanks for pointing this out :wave: